Ludwig van Beethoven Coriolanus Ouverture, op. 62
Ludwig van Beethoven Romance No. 2, op. 50
Ludwig van Beethoven Triple Concerto in C major, op. 56

Violinist Júlia Pusker and the Trio Zadig, all musicians associated with the Music Chapel, join the Brussels Philharmonic for a programme that includes some of Beethoven's most beautiful masterpieces: the dramatic Coriolan Overture, his lyrical Romances and the virtuoso Triple Concerto.


concert livestreamed on December 4, 2020 in Flagey

in collaboration with Evil Penguin TV and the Queen Elisabeth Music Chapel
with the support of the Belgian Tax Shelter


discover more


Watch this concert at also at Evil Penguin TV and on Facebook.

facebook event


The Brussels Philharmonic musicians on stage for tonight's concert.

download list of musicians

programme book

The program booklet to print at home or to read online.

download programme booklet