concert cancelled

The recent evolutions and decisions by the authorities intended to limit the further spread of the coronavirus as much as possible, necessitate the Brussels Philharmonic to suspend all activities with immediate effect until 9 April inclusive.

The health of everyone involved in our concerts takes absolute priority.

All ticketholders for the concerts in question will be contacted immediately by the respective organisers. More information.


Guillaume Connesson • Céléphaïs (2017)
Ottorino Respighi • Adagio con variazioni
Camille Saint-Saëns Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor, op. 33
Maurice Ravel Daphnis et Chloé