Robert Groslot I Will Come Back

'I will come back' is a chamber opera by Robert Groslot, based on the book 'I'm coming back' by Adriaan van Dis, who also wrote the libretto.

With Héloïse Mas (mezzo soprano), Thomas Oliemans (baritone), the Vlaams Radiokoor & Robert Groslot (conductor & composer).


concert livestreamed on November 19, 2020 in Flagey
with the support of the Belgian Tax Shelter


discover more


Watch the livestream also live on YouTube.

watch on YouTube