Update 24.10.2020 To contain the further spread of the virus, the government of the Brussels-Capital Region has announced measures including the closing of culture houses for the audience until further notice. We understand and stand behind all the taken measures: only by perservering together we can limit the impact of this virus. Therefore we will do everything in our power to offer support and help - and thus we will not play concerts for a live audience in the hall, but via a livestream. This way we can continue to reach out to you, to share a beautiful musical moment together, and to look ahead with hope to the future.

------

Audience and musicians alike have eagerly awaited this moment: from september onwards the Brussels Philharmonic returns to the concert hall, and the musicians can make music again with and for their audience.

All concerts comply with the official rules and guidelines, ensuring a safe environment for both visitors and musicians. The concerts last one hour, do not have an intermission and are frequently played several times a night.

Discover how, together with the concert halls, we make sure your concert visit is safe and pleasant, so that you can relax and enjoy all the musical treats we offer.

The general rules

  • Respect the hygiene rules
  • Wear a face mask
  • Keep your distance
  • Stay at home if you feel ill or have a fever
  • Consult the website of the Federal Public Health Service for frequently asked questions about coronavirus


Safety measures for your Brussels Philharmonic concert in...

Update 24.10.2020 Afin d'empêcher la propagation du virus, le gouvernement de la région bruxelloise prend dès aujourd'hui des mesures anti-corona plus strictes. Ces mesures comprennent la fermeture des lieux culturels au public. Nous comprenons et approuvons toutes ces mesures : ce n'est qu'en persévérant ensemble que nous pourrons limiter l'impact de ce virus. Nous voulons donc faire tout notre possible pour soutenir et aider dans ce domaine - nous allons donc jouer les concerts prévus : sans public dans la salle, mais avec un streaming en direct. Ainsi, nous pourrons continuer à vous joindre, à vivre ensemble un beau moment musical et, nous l'espérons, à nous tourner vers l'avenir.

------

Les musiciens du Brussels Philharmonic ont retrouvé le sourire : dès le mois de septembre, ils remonteront sur scène et pourront donc à nouveau pratiquer leur art en direct face au public.

Tous les concerts seront organisés dans le respect des mesures de sécurité, afin de créer un environnement sûr tant pour les visiteurs que pour les musiciens. Leur durée sera d’une heure, aucune pause ne sera prévue et deux représentations seront généralement programmées tous les soirs.

Découvrez ici comment nous collaborons avec les salles de concert pour rendre votre visite au concert sûre et agréable, afin que vous puissiez profiter de la beauté musicale que nous offrons en toute tranquillité !

Les règles générales

  • Respectez les règles d'hygiène
  • Portez un masque
  • Gardez une distance suffisante
  • Restez à la maison si vous vous sentez malade ou avez de la fièvre
  • Pour toutes questions sur le coronavirus, dirigez vous vers le site du Service Public Fédéral de la Santé Publique.


Les mesures de sécurité pour votre concert de Brussels Philharmonic à...