Brussels Philharmonic | Brussels Philharmonic | Kazushi Ono, Music…

Rosas: Bartók, Beethoven, Schönberg


Verklärte Nacht (1995) presents a shamelessly romantic love story, in which the contrasting feelings of a man and a woman are dissected and interpreted in an expressive duet/trio based on Schönberg's eponymous musical score. The music will be performed live by the Ictus ensemble and Brus ...

[read more]

Béla Bartók • Quator n°4
Ludwig van Beethoven • Die Grosse Fuge, op. 133
Arnold Schönberg • Verklärte Nacht, op. 4