Brussels Philharmonic | Brussels Philharmonic | Kazushi Ono, Music…

cancelled: Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique


concert cancelledThe recent evolutions and decisions by the authorities intended to limit the further spread of the coronavirus as much as possible, necessitate the Brussels Philharmonic to suspend all activities with immediate effect until 9 April inclusive.The h ...

[read more]

Guillaume Connesson • Céléphaïs (2017)
Ottorino Respighi • Adagio con variazioni
Camille Saint-Saëns Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor, op. 33
Hector Berlioz • Symphonie fantastique, op. 14