Brussels Philharmonic | Brussels Philharmonic | Kazushi Ono, Music…

Iedereen Klassiek


Those who’ve attended before will confirm it: this is the way to celebrate classical music. From soloist to full orchestra, from young to old, from well known to completely new sounds: Iedereen Klassiek plunges everyone and everything in a joyful bath of classical music. Once again Brusse ...

[read more]

Veljo Tormis • Ouverture No. 2
Jean Sibelius • Violin Concerto No. 1: Allegro moderato
Edvard Grieg
Peer Gynt Suite No. 1, op. 46: Morgenstimmung & Asa’s Death
Jean Sibelius • Finlandia, op. 26