Brussels Philharmonic | Mozart! LIVE

Mozart! LIVE

A scintillating dialogue between the piano and the orchestra, and a rollicking finale: Julien Libeer & Mozarts Piano Concerto No. 23.

Follow the livestream here or on our Facebook page.


Toshio Hosokawa Two Japanese folksongs: I. Falling cherry blossoms & II. Lullaby of Itsuki (2008)
Eline Groslot (harp)

Toshio Hosokawa Lotus Under the Moonlight ‘Hommage à Mozart’ (2006)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Konzert Nr. 23 A-Dur KV 488 - für Klavier und Orchester
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Le nozze di Figaro: Overture

with: Jun Märkl (conductor) & Julien Libeer (piano)